Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samer Hamed

Samer Hamed

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samer Hamed
"We have been insured with State farm for years! It is just nice to feel like you're in good hands and will be taken care of no matter what. Tena and Pam are the best! Anytime you need anything, they are always there to help you. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of kerry wayne

kerry wayne

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kerry wayne
"Top notch friendly and professional peeps in this fine establishment"
Profile photo of Kristin Franklin

Kristin Franklin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Franklin
"Amazing agent and amazing staff! Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Bradley Gebhard

Bradley Gebhard

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Gebhard
"Everyone I have talked to in the office has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable concerning any questions we have had. Great place to do business with."
Profile photo of Darla Moore

Darla Moore

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Moore
"My father-in-law was my State Farm agent for 33yrs until he passed away in 2018. We transferred all of our accounts to Nanette Mulkey State Farm. I'm proud to say Nanette & her staff, Pam & Tina, have treated us like family & are always available to help with any need or question. Thank you for all you do. Darla Moore"
Profile photo of lori cline

lori cline

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori cline
"I love my insurance people. They are always there for me and take care of all my needs. If you need insurance for anything this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Mark Hundley

Mark Hundley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hundley
"All the folks at Nanette Mulkey are the Best at what they do !! I will be with them for ever"
Profile photo of Daniel Skaggs

Daniel Skaggs

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Skaggs
"There very freindly and is fast and is knowledgeable and always trying to find ways to help me save and I really thank the lord for an awesome team. I'm happy with my insurance. The greenville state farm is excellent at what they do. I should buy them chickfila for the hard work they put out"
Profile photo of larry felty

larry felty

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry felty
"Nanette Mulkey State Farm Ins. Has ALWAYS been there for me. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Everytime I have had to reach out I've always had a speedy results. Plus they ALWAYS remember my birthday lol. Some of my friends don't even do that. In today's rushed world seems like customer service is a thing of the past . BUT NOT here. I'm Very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Glen Swafford

Glen Swafford

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Swafford
"Glen and I highly recommend Nanette Mulkey and staff at State Farm. We had a claim and they handled from start to finish. We couldn’t have asked for any better service."
Profile photo of Sarah Burkhart

Sarah Burkhart

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Burkhart
"The team worked quickly and efficiently to provide us with a quote on our investment property and lock it in! We shopped around and they provided the best quote by far. Most importantly, the team was helpful, positive, and we trusted them. They helped us through the process with kindness as we are first-time house buyers. Thank you Nanette, Brady, and team! Couldn't have done it without ya!"
Profile photo of Ann Kearns

Ann Kearns

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Kearns
"I have been working with Pam Martin for many years. I feel she is honest & gives me the best advice. I’m so thankful for her."
Profile photo of James Worrell

James Worrell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Worrell
"Always courteous and helpful. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Arletha Blakely

Arletha Blakely

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arletha Blakely
"I love the staff very professional"
Profile photo of Jamie Sherrod

Jamie Sherrod

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sherrod
"Great customer service. Best insurance company I have had and would recommend to use."
Profile photo of JENNIFER BAKER

JENNIFER BAKER

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER BAKER
"They are very helpful answer any questions you have. Very concerned and make sure everything is the way you need it or what you can afford."
Profile photo of Sue Wilson

Sue Wilson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Wilson
"Love working with Tena for my insurance needs at this State Farm office. She's knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Rebecca Anderson

Rebecca Anderson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anderson
"HIGHLY recommend Nanette Mulkey State Farm and any of their staff! I usually chat with Pam (she’s amazingly patient) and Nanette BOTH who clearly explains things to me and always has our best interest at heart! Always returns my calls! We’ve rarely “needed” to use our insurance but recently State Farm was put to the proverbial test and they were there for us. Like a good neighbor is about right… They clearly outlined the things I needed to do and every single person I talked to in the office or in on the 1-800 line were more than helpful and were downright caring. I know it is a business but I believe they care about their customers. So 5 stars and nary a problem with this agent, the staff or the company. We have been with State Farm for YEARS and they consistently have helped us to save money where we can while making sure we have the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Vickie Sands

Vickie Sands

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Sands
"We have always had fast service from State farm whether it be auto or home we recently had roof damage and we called and they immediately came out evaluated and took care of the roofs"
Profile photo of troy bonneville

troy bonneville

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy bonneville
"Absolutely love this insurance office. I’ve been with them for some time now and they have helped me any time I have had any questions or concerns. The office staff is great and do there very best"
Profile photo of david hearne

david hearne

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david hearne
"I recently had to take my truck for hail damage repair, it’s was my first time ever using my insurance for repairs my agents was very friendly and helpful ( i enjoyed the experience ) thank you guys 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Bob Bohn

Bob Bohn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bohn
"Great service, always very Friendly and there to help. Will continue to use them."
Profile photo of Paul Cifuentes

Paul Cifuentes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cifuentes
"Best service ever. Always there to help you when you need it. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marce Wilson

Marce Wilson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marce Wilson
"Pam and Tina are the best. I always feel like family when talking to them. Pam is the sweetest and both ladies are always so helpful. I lead a very busy life and I can call them and leave a brief message and they are on it."
Profile photo of Jimmy Shaw

Jimmy Shaw

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Shaw
"The folks here are always on top of their game. Friendly and accomplished. They welcome you in and deliver. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Pam Martin is my go to person. Thank you!"